Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center

Administrative Staff


Joseph A. Ruffolo
President & CEO


Vijay Bojedla, M.D.
Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Pamela Levering
 Chief Nursing Officer


AmyLynn Bryniarski

Executive Director of Outpatient Services

Peggy Grandinetti
Vice President, Information Systems & Technology



Sheila K. Kee
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Richard Braun, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Josephine Harris
Director of Human Resources

Marisa Prokop

Schoellkopf Health Center

Jodi Witherell, RN, MHA, CPHQ, NEA-BC
Vice President of Quality & Corporate Compliance
(716) 278-4351


Skip to content